AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE OFFICER/MEMBER WORKING GROUPS (As at 2 April 2014)

WORKING	OFFICER	MEMBERS
GROUP		
Governance	Neil Taylor	Chairman
		Steve Hogben
		Louise Brown
Audit	Jon Robinson	Martin Hardy
	Neil Taylor	Sam Corcoran
Finance	Jo Wilcox	Martin Hardy
		Sam Corcoran
Fraud	Jon Robinson	Louise Brown
	Michael Todd	Lloyd Roberts
Risk	Jo Butler	Rod Fletcher
		Andrew Kolker
Standards	Anita Bradley	Chairman
		Louise Brown
		Martin Hardy
		Steve Hogben
		David Marren